Oct 1, 2014

The Gilmore Girls (2000 – 2006), Season 7, 22 episodes, HD is available now on Netflix USA, Itunes USA/UK/Germany/France/Australia, and Vudu.

The Gilmore Girls Season 8 is also available online right now, and it is playing on ITunes UK.

Are those Streaming Services blocked in your country?

Read here to learn how to watch Gilmore Girls Season 7 and 8 on-line from any country.

Season 7 Summary

Armed with their witty rejoinders and obscure pop culture references, mother-and-daughter Lorelai and Rory are back to take on more of life’s pleasures and pains in the seventh season of this inspired dramatic comedy.

Lauren Graham stars in this Emmy-winning dramedy as Lorelai Gilmore, a fiercely independent single mom raising gifted, Ivy League-bound daughter Rory amid a continual stream of quick-witted repartee.

Gilmore Girls Season 7, 22 Episodes:

1. The Long Morrow
2. That’s What You Get, Folks, For Makin’ Whoopie
3. Lorelai’s First Cotillion
4. ‘S Wonderful, ‘S Marvelous
5. The Great Stink
6. Go Bulldogs!
7. French Twist
8. Introducing Lorelai Planetarium
9. Knit, People, Knit
10. Merry Fisticuffs
11. Santa’s Secret Stuff
12. To Whom It May Concern
13. I’d Rather Be in Philadelphia
14. Farewell, My Pet
15. I’m a Kayak, Hear Me Roar
16. Will You Be My Lorelai Gilmore?
17. Gilmore Girls Only
18. Hay Bale Maze
19. It’s Just Like Riding a Bike
20. Lorelai? Lorelai?
21. Unto the Breach
22. Bon Voyage

See also

See also