New Netflix feature allows you to recommend titles to specific friends – only now your Netflix activity doesn’t have to clog everyone’s Newsfeed.

This feature allows you to connect your Facebook account to your Netflix account and recommend titles you have watched to specific people. Once you watch a movie Netflix will ask you if any of your friends would enjoy it. If you choose to recommend the show to one of your friends, Netflix will notify them privately. If the individual does not have the two websites connected, the recommendation will be sent as a private message to their Facebook Messenger Inbox.

The feature is available on virtually all Netflix platforms; including the website, iPhone, PS3, Xbox, Smart TVs, and more.

Click Here to Learn how to access Netflix USA, Netflix UK, Netflix Mexico, and all other region sites supported by Netflix.

See also