After launching in Japan earlier this month, Netflix has announced a long-awaited move for 2016. The streaming-giant confirmed today that it will be expanding to Singapore, Hong Kong, South Korea, and Taiwan early next year.

Currently Netflix is available in the United States, Canada, Australia, United Kingdom, Brazil, New Zealand, France, Germany, Finland, Denmark, Netherlands, Sweden, Austria, Ireland, Belgium, Norway, South America, and Japan. Netflix is scheduled to be available in Italy, Spain, and Portugal later this year.

In case you didn’t know – Netflix does not show the same content in every country. That means you can watch some TV shows and movies in certain countries but not in others. Netflix USA has by far the largest selection of movies and shows – while some countries are lacking great content.

If you want access to ANY Netflix show, available in ANY region you can try using one of the proxy providers available below.

Unblock Everything on Netflix, Spotify, Hulu and More:

See also

See also